Contact Us

24/7 Response Center
Phone: 800.403.1155

St. Paul, MN
1717 University Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651.644.1155
Toll-Free: 800.403.1155
Fax: 651.641.0523

Operations: stpaul-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: stpaul-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Phoenix, AZ
4635 South 33rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Toll Free: 800.403.1155
Fax: 651.523.6739

Operations: phoenix-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: phoenix-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Des Moines, IA
2801 Bell Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: 515.245.4370
Fax: 515.245.4380

Operations: desmoines-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: desmoines-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Omaha, NE
7101 Mercy Road
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402.551.1111
Fax: 402.558.1584

Operations: omaha-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: omaha-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Sidney, NE
Phone: 308.250.9130

Operations: sidney-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: sidney-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Wheeling, WV
Phone: 304.218.9943

Operations: wheeling-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: wheeling-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Madison, WI
2517 Seiferth Road
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: 608.222.0700
Toll-Free: 800.506.9269
Fax: 608.222.0076

Operations: madison-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: madison-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Milwaukee, WI
124 N 121st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414.302.3000
Fax: 414.302.3015

Operations: milwaukee-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: milwaukee-sales@americansecurityllc.com

Prairie Du Chien, WI
Phone: 608.412.2662

Operations: prairieduchien-ops@americansecurityllc.com
Sales/Marketing: prairieduchien-sales@americansecurityllc.com

 

American Security & Investigations Get a Quote



What are others saying
"They always provide professional officers that go above and beyond to protect our property and residents. "